Whitewater Committee Members

  Mark Schappert Co-chairman 203-240-3544
  Dennis Wigg Co-chairman 860-526-2126
  Ed Yiznitsky    
  Dana Warner   860-508-9940
  Ed Chase   860-668-2962
  Chris Degraf   860-989-7098
  Jeff Magee    
  Denise Dieli    
  David Shoup Trips Coordinator 860-267-0765
  Patti Vaughn    
  Robin Pleshaw    
  Paul Edwards    

We are always looking for new members for our committee. If you are interested in helping out, please give one of the Co-chairs above a call or email.